ABC-challenge

Good morning!

How about kick-starting next year with an ABC-challenge? I will post polishes who have names that start with an A, a B etc. I looked through my collection and I realized that I don’t have enough different names to cover the entire alphabet. But don’t worry, that’ll leave me plenty of room for creative solutions. And for some nice nail art too! If you decide to join, please link your entries in the comments!

I will also write an About-page, write a small presentation about myself, and maybe even add a Trade-page to my blog where I post polishes I’ve gotten tired with and my fellow polishoholics can help my polishes find new homes.

Sounds good?

Happy new year!

Sandra

PICT0384

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

