Heaven nail art

Here’s the H-entry in my ABC-challenge. I don’t own a nail polish with a name that starts with an H, or, well.. I didn’t find one in my Chest of rainbows. So… Here’s a sky blue polish I bought in Thailand six or seven years ago. It’s all thick and gloopy and it tells me to find a replacer for it. That I will do, eventually. The clouds are made with a bobby pin and the sun is painted on the nail with a thin nail art brush and a random yellow nail polish.

H was not an inspiring letter. Maybe I should’ve done a “hell” nail art instead? Do you have any suggestions? Or maybe… Horse? Hot? Honey? House? House!! I should’ve painted little houses. They would’ve been more like little cottages though; little cottages in the woods (on my nails). The skyscrapers of New York’s skyline are houses too. Kind of.. I’ll try the skyline nails some other time. Take care!

PICT1047

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

