KleanColor Chunky Holo Black

Hi! I’m sorry for the lack of posts. I’ve been sick and I’ve had a lot of school stuff to take care of. But I’m back now, and here’s the K-entry in my ABC-challenge.

KleanColor (the K is from KleanColor, don’t think I own a polish whose name starts with a K) Chunky Holo Black is not what I would call a holographic polish, but it’s still a lovely one. There are large pieces of duochrome glitter in a sheer, black base. Below are one thick coat of Chunky Holo Black, I think, over Maybelline’s Blackout. Enjoy!

PICT1254PICT1244

Tagged , ,

4 thoughts on “KleanColor Chunky Holo Black

  1. Christina says:

    Vart finns lacket?!?! Har leta ihjäl mig ju..
    Snyggt!

  2. Andréa says:

    Grymt fint lack!

Leave a Reply

