Funky pastel Union Jack nail art

Hey! I’m back on my feet and on my blog after the surgery and after all the school work I had to catch up with. Yesterday was Nail art sunday at Lelack’s, ant this (last) week’s theme was Union Jack. I’ve seen a few tutorials on the web, but I’ve always thought that it would be so difficult. But, thanks to this week’s theme, I finally decided to give it a try. And it wasn’t that difficult at all! Yaay! I’ll definitely try this another time again.

Now; here’s my entry to this week’s Nail art sunday. I decided quite early that I didn’t want to to a flag with the traditional colors.

PICT2684pub KOP

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Funky pastel Union Jack nail art

  1. Lela says:

    Det var kul med en helt annan färgställning:)

  2. Sabrina says:

    Hej! Såg nyss din kommentar på min blogg! Jag hade halsböld 3 ggr på två månader så det är det du såg på bilderna hehe. Kul att du frågade om jag skulle ta bort halsmandlarna, jag ska faktiskt opereras imorgon bitti och är sjukt nervös..

  3. Annika says:

    Saknar bloggen, den är ju så bra!

Leave a Reply

