Darling Diva Polish Unicorn Bath

Hi! Today I’ll show you one of my favorite glitters ever. Here’s Darling Diva Polish’s Unicorn Bath. The name is absolutely suitable. There’s matte white, metallic blue and iridescent silver hexagonal glitters in a baby blue base along with pink shimmer. The base is almost completely sheer though. This was my first time wearing Unicorn Bath and I felt that I did need to fish for the glitters.

Here is two coats of Unicorn Bath over two coats of Nordic Cap NP21. One coat of Seche Vite too. Next time I’ll wear it over a lighter shade of blue. Removal was OK. Ahh, I love this polish!

Unicorn Bath over NP21 pic1WUnicorn Bath over NP21 pic2W

Tagged , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Darling Diva Polish Unicorn Bath

  1. Vilken snygg kombination, väldigt fint! 🙂

  2. Sussie says:

    Så fint detta var och det hade ett passande namn, jag skulle gärna ta migett bad i ett såhär skimrande glittrande vatten 🙂

  3. Tove says:

    Åh, det här är en riktig lemming – jag ÄLSKAR det här!

  4. I love the holo glitters in this one!

  5. Bella says:

    Gillar kombon, mycket fint!

Leave a Reply

